Finance Committee

The Finance Committee identifies potential funding streams and coordinates existing funds for interoperable communications priorities.
Name Title Department
Jeff Anderson Emergency Management Director Marion County
Blake DeRouchey E911 Program Manager Iowa Homeland Security & Emergency Mgmt
Jerry Ewers Chief Muscatine Fire Department
Frank Magsamen County Supervisor BlackHawk County
Chris Maiers SWIC ISICSB
Tina Palmer Budget Analyst Iowa Department of Public Safety

Printed from the website on April 20, 2021 at 6:15pm.