Governance Committee

Name Title Department
Craig Allen Craig Allen SWIC ISICSB
Tracey Bearden E 911 Coordinator Polk County Emergency Management
John Benson John Benson Manager Iowa Homeland Security & Emergency Mgmt
Mindy Benson E911 Director Tama County Emergency Management
Charles Cychosz Chief Ames Police Department
Martha Dykstra Communications Director Marion County Sheriff's Office
Ellen Hagen Ellen Hagen Firefighter I/EMT Jewell Fire & Rescue
Dina McKenna Communications Commander Story County Sheriff's Office
Reylon Meeks Volunteer Firefighter City of Mitchellville
David Ness David Ness Captain Des Moines Police Department


Printed from the website on March 30, 2017 at 11:27am.