Operations Committee

The Operations Committee collaborates and develops the operational protocols and procedures for interoperable communications.
Name Title Department
Michele Bischof Superintendent of Technical Services Des Moines Fire Department
Roger Bissen Chief Harlan Fire Department
Gary Brown EMA Woodbury County
Rob Dehnert RIC 1 Chair Westcom, Assistant Chief-Logistics
Bill Halleran Chief Sigourney Fire Department
Jason Hoffman RIC 1 Vice Chair Carroll Communications Center, Communications Supervisor & 911 Coordinator
Trace Kendig Bureau Chief Iowa Department of Natural Resources
Alicia Lidtke Chief Elberon Fire & Rescue
Chris Maiers SWIC ISICSB
Terry McClannahan Communications Director Dallas County Sheriff's Office
Christopher Perrin EMS Mary Greely Hospital
Tom Reis Iowa RACES Officer RACES
Hannah Short EMS UnityPoint LifeFlight - Des Moines, Ft. Dodge, Carroll
Curtis "Wally" Walser Captain Cedar Rapids Fire Department

Printed from the website on May 26, 2020 at 8:04am.