User Group Committee

The User Group Committee, comprised of authorized users, coordinates access and usage policies for use of or interfacing with the ISICS platform and public safety broadband systems.
Name Title Department
Brian Blodgett RIC 2 Chair Buffalo Center Fire Department, Chief
Rhonda Braudis Communications Manager Marshall County Communications
Andy Buffington (temp pic) Andy Buffington User Group Committee Chair Winnebago/Hancock County Emergency Mgmt Coordinator
Brad Button Communications Section Administrator Des Moines Police Department
Brian Carsten Police Chief Princeton Police Department
Rob Dehnert RIC 1 Chair Westcom, Assistant Chief-Logistics
Dylan Hagen Emergency Management Coordinator Webster County Emergency Management
Jason Hoffman RIC 1 Vice Chair Carroll Communications Center, Communications Supervisor & 911 Coordinator
Larry Hurst RIC 4 Chair Mills County EMA
Mike Jensen RIC 4 Vice Chair Shelby County 911 Center, Asst Communications Supervisor
Mike Kasper Communications Division Commander - Lieutenant Linn County Sheriff's Office
Chris Maiers SWIC ISICSB
Crystal McIntyre Board of Supervisors Warren County
Jim Mitchell RIC 5 Vice Chair Knoxville Fire Department, Fire Chief
Shiloh Mork Chief Law Enforcement - Hamilton County
Joshua Murray-Lautrup Public Safety Communications Harrison County
Shawn Olson RIC 3 Vice Chair Plymouth County, IT Specialist
Tom Reis Iowa RACES Officer RACES
Joel Rohne RIC 2 Vice Chair Worth County, IT/GIS Director
Jason Schluttenhofer Sheriff / UGC Chair Wright County Sheriff's Office
Glenn Sedivy RIC 3 Chair Woodbury, Communications Director
Corey Trucke Sergeant / RIC 3 Chair Ida County Sheriff's Office

Printed from the website on April 20, 2021 at 6:11pm.