Meetings

**  Enter both a month and a year to search by date.

Title Meeting Time Minutes
Governance Committee Mon, 01/04/2021 - 11:30am
Technology Committee Tue, 01/05/2021 - 10:00am
Finance Committee Tue, 01/05/2021 - 2:00pm
Operations Committee Wed, 01/06/2021 - 1:30pm
RIC 6 - Regional Interoperability Committee Thu, 01/07/2021 - 10:30am
FIRSTNET Iowa Broadband Committee Tue, 01/12/2021 - 9:00am view minutes
RIC 1 - Regional Interoperability Committee Tue, 01/12/2021 - 3:00pm
ISICSB Board Meeting Thu, 01/14/2021 - 10:30am
RIC 3 - Regional Interoperability Committee Tue, 01/19/2021 - 10:00am
Operations Committee Wed, 01/20/2021 - 1:30pm
User Group Committee (UGC) Thu, 01/21/2021 - 10:00am
Outreach Committee Mon, 01/25/2021 - 1:30pm
Standards Working Group (SWG) Tue, 01/26/2021 - 10:00am
RIC 5 - Regional Interoperability Committee Tue, 01/26/2021 - 1:00pm
RIC 2 - Regional Interoperability Committee Tue, 01/26/2021 - 2:00pm
Training & Exercise Committee Wed, 01/27/2021 - 11:00am
RIC 4 - Regional Interoperability Committee Thu, 01/28/2021 - 10:30am
Technology Committee Thu, 01/28/2021 - 1:30pm
Governance Committee Mon, 02/01/2021 - 11:30am
Technology Committee Tue, 02/02/2021 - 10:00am
Finance Committee Tue, 02/02/2021 - 2:00pm
Operations Committee Wed, 02/03/2021 - 1:30pm
RIC 6 - Regional Interoperability Committee Thu, 02/04/2021 - 10:30am
FIRSTNET Iowa Broadband Committee Tue, 02/09/2021 - 9:00am view minutes
RIC 1 - Regional Interoperability Committee Tue, 02/09/2021 - 3:00pm

Pages

Printed from the website on April 20, 2021 at 5:33pm.